This section is still under construction. For the moment, current members of the team please go to OUWAFC facebook group (if you don't yet have a facebook account you can register one in a few steps)

Current Committee

Please do not hesitate to contact the members of the committee for further information about the club. For information about the University teams, please email For a query about college football, please email the Competition Secretary.

President | Lena Koever
Treasurer | Lucie Bowden
Secretary | Jane Rudderham

Blues Captain
| Kirsten Morris
Furies Captain | Rosemarie Maclachlan 

Webmaster & IT Officer | Sarah Webb
Entertainment Officers | Lucie Bowden, Jane Rudderham & Hannah Butts